New album available for pre-order!

Our new album ‘Everything We Hold’ on Naim Jazz is now available for pre-order from Amazon! Featuring guest vocalists Marc O’Reilly, Omar Lye-Fook MBE and Emilia Martensson. With lyrics by Rupert Friend and string arrangements/production by Jules Buckley.

After meeting one of my musical heroes…

After meeting one of my musical heroes, vocalist Omar Lye-Fook MBE, at the 2011 MOBO Awards, we had the pleasure of recording a new composition ‘Song For The Open Road’ at The Premises Studios in east London. He was a total legend! We even managed to film a music video in the same day – directed by the songs’ lyricist Rupert Friend.

Check out some photos here: